About us

Launched in 2002, as part of JPIMedia group, our business now employs over 20 event professionals who deliver over 70 events per year across the UK. Working with a wide variety of clients, our aim is to professionally deliver a programme of high quality events, which engage and excite at a cost effective price for our clients. With a wealth of experience in delivering all types of events, no project is too big or too small, we simply look forward to getting involved and helping to deliver another exceptional event!

Meet the team

The full JPIMedia events team takes great pride in the projects they deliver. With over 20 members of staff, they bring a wealth of event management experience in delivering all types of events including awards ceremonies, festivals, conferences, roadshows and product launches.

Vairi Smith

Group Events Director 
vairi.smith@jpimedia.co.uk

Nigel Leigh

Chief Digital Officer
nigel.leigh@jpimedia.co.uk

Lizzy Threadgold

Events Marketing Manager
elizabeth.threadgold@jpimedia.co.uk

Andrew Cunning

Chief Creative Officer 
andrew.cunning@jpimedia.co.uk

Emily Anstruther

Yorkshire Event Manager 
emily.anstruther@jpimedia.co.uk

Lisa Bennett

North West Event Manager
lisa.bennett@jpimedia.co.uk

Sue Bentley

Head of Events - North West
sue.bentley@jpimedia.co.uk

Lisa Bradbury

Head of Events - Yorkshire lisa.bradbury@jpimedia.co.uk

Jan Cullen

North West Event Manager
jan.cullen@jpimedia.co.uk

Karen Fitzmaurice

Head of Events - Northern Ireland karen.fitzmaurice@jpimedia.co.uk

Julie Forde

Ireland Event Manager
julie.forde@jpimedia.co.uk

Karen Goodridge-Cross

Yorkshire Event Executive
karen.cross@jpimedia.co.uk

Rebecca Hawkes

Midlands Event Executive
rebecca.hawkes@jpimedia.co.uk

Haroldine Lockwood

Head of Events - NMSY haroldine.lockwood@jpimedia.co.uk

Donna Price

Head of National Sponsorship
donna.price@jpimedia.co.uk

Linda Prichard

Head of Events - Midlands linda.pritchard@jpimedia.co.uk

Zelda Reeves

South Event Manager
zelda.reeves@jpimedia.co.uk

Rebecca Thompson

Head of Events - Scotland rebecca.thompson@jpimedia.co.uk

Charlotte Varley

Yorkshire Event Manager
charlotte.varley@jpimedia.co.uk

Helen Watt

Head of Events - South helen.watt@jpimedia.co.uk

Lynn Wild

Head of Events - North East lynn.wild@jpimedia.co.uk

Lauren White

Scotland Event Manager
lauren.white@jpimedia.co.uk

Our clients

We provide cost effective event solutions to a wide variety of clients, helping to connect them with both B2B and B2C live event audiences.
© JPIMedia Ltd 2019 All Rights Reserved
twitterfacebooklinkedininstagram
Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn